The Girl You Lost by Kathryn Croft

I kept hearing about this book. I decided to give it a try. I am glad I did. Well written and with a story that pulls you along. You think you know where it’s going, you have it sussed and then you find out you are wrong. first book I have read by this author. I will eagerly look forward to other books by Kathryn. If you want a fast paced book, good writing and plenty of red herrings, then pick up a copy. You will not be disappointed. I wasn’t!. Thanks to Bookoture, NetGalley for ARC.
Leave a Reply

